Die Vorstandschaft

 

Manfred Hausen

Vorsitzender
 
0170 3801050
mwhausen@kabelbw.de



 

Oliver Mayer

stellv. Vorsitzender
 
0151-40669906
omayer1@web.de



 

Martin Sterkel

Schatzmeister

 

0179 9798990

martinsterkel@web.de

 

Peter Träutlein

Sportwart
 
0176-61190515
petertaeutlein@gmx.de



 

Janine Breyer

Jugendwartin

 

06202 4092213

fambreyer5@gmail.com



 

Benjamin Weber

Jugendwart
 
0176- 66863798
service@creative-handwork.de



 

Ingrid Pisczor

Breitensportwartin

 

0172 9732878

i.pisczor@tennis-schwetzingen.de

 

Julia Litzenburger

Schriftführerin

 

0170 3516685

julialitzenburger@gmx.de



 

Christine Schwab

Pressewartin

 

Tel. 0171 7882694

christine.schwab@t-online.de

 

 

Anke Reinert

Beirätin

0173 1646121
ankereinert69@t-online.de



 

Julia Mauge

Beirätin

 

0176 70520159

julia.mauge@web.de



 

Antje Hoffschulz

Beirätin
 
0152-34053612

ahoffschulz@web.de